Childspring International

Medical Committee

Childspring’s medical committee enables us to maintain the highest quality of care to the children we serve. They ensure that children receive treatment tailored to their individual needs.

Committee Members

Dara Hosch MD, FAAP – Medical Committee Chair Pediatrician, Cobb Pediatrics
David F. Apple, Jr., MD Medical Director Emeritus – Shepherd Center
Shiva Sharma, MD Pediatric Cardiologist
Don Freeman, MD Emergency Medicine – Northeast Georgia Medical Center
Jim Sutherland, MD Pediatric Cardiologist
Samantha Brown-Parks, MD Family Medicine – Private Concierge Medicine, Medical Consulting
Randy Barfield, MDPediatrician
David Watson, MDInternal Medicine
Scroll to top

Pin It on Pinterest